image image
Tri-County Airport Authority - Board of Directors
                                                        October 24, 2022 Edit
Date   Date
County: Seat  # Member Name Term Start Ends Email Officer
Holmes: 1 Jack Locke 4 7/1/2020 9/30/2024 Chairman
  2 Greg Cloud 5 10/1/2020 9/30/2025  
  3 Roy Brooks 1 7/1/2020 9/30/2023 Vice-Chairman
Jackson: 4 Thomas Leuenberger 2 10/1/2021 9/30/2024 Treasurer
  5 Norman MacLeod 3 6/1/2022 9/30/2025  
  6 Edward E. Crutchfield 4 1/10/2023 9/30/2023  
Washington: 7 Frank Acuff 1 10/1/2021 9/30/2024 Grants Coordinator
  8 Alan Williams 2 8/1/2020 9/30/2022  
  9 Ross Statham 4 7/1/2020 9/30/2023 Secretary


Board members are unpaid volunteers who are appointed by their respective county's Elected Commissioners as noted above.  Your Airport Board conducts its monthly meetings the second Tuesday of each month at 5 pm in the airport conference room and are open to the public.   Upcoming meeting dates & agendas and meeting minutes are found on the left link as  "Agendas" and "Past Meeting Minutes."

Florida has a very broad public records law. Under Florida law, both the content of emails and email addresses are public records. If you do not want the content of your email or your email address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to members or staff of this entity. Instead, contact us in person by phone or in person.

Tri-County Airport Authority - 1983 Tri-County Airport Rd - Bonifay, FL 32425